ABOUT US...

 

Craftvinyl.com incorporated is THE oldest sheet seller of vinyl on the internet.

We opened in 2006 out of a spare bedroom. Since then we have grown to a 9,500 sq. ft. warehouse. We currently ship 2,500 orders every week and we bring in over 3 million dollars worth of sales every year. We have several 24/7 live feed cameras so customers can look inside of our building 24 hours a day, go here to watch: www.Craftvinyl.com/page20 

Our family always comes first, then our employees, then our customers, in that order.

 

Nick - C.E.O - Nick@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

 

Kimberly - Kim@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

 

Amber Lynn - AmberLynn@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

Ashley - Ashley@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

Tyler - Tyler@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

 

Kari - Kari@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

Chrystal  - Chrystal @Craftvinyl.com

 

 

 

Natalie - Natalie@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

Jason - Jason@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

Sarah - Sarah@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

Bobby - Bobby@Craftvinyl.com