Craftvinyl.com incorporated is THE oldest sheet seller of vinyl on the internet.

We opened in 2006 out of a spare bedroom. Since then we have grown to an 8,500 sq. ft. warehouse. We currently ship 2,500 orders every week and we bring in over 3 million dollars worth of sales every year.

Our family always comes first, then our employees, then our customers, in that order.

 

Nick - C.E.O - Nick@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

 

 

Amber - General Manager - Amber@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

 

 

Kimberly - Kim@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

 

 

Amber Lynn - AmberLynn@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

Tyler - Tyler@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

 

Kari - Kari@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

 

 

Natalie - Natalie@Craftvinyl.com

 

 

 

Sarah - Sarah@Craftvinyl.com

             Craft Vinyl Inc. - 673 Belfast School Road, Cedar Bluff, VA, 24609

         Nick Stafford - C.E.O




TTWS